Francesco Luchini – trumpet
Alessandro Contin – trumpet
Simone Bortolus – horn
Maksim Turavets – trombone
Iacopo Tuttino – bass tuba

Only Brass is a young brass ensemble formed by five students from the Liceo Musicale Caterina Percoto in Udine. The quintet consists of Francesco Luchini and Alessandro Contin on trumpets, Simone Bortolus on horn, Maksim Turavets on trombone, and Iacopo Tuttino on bass tuba. The band will perform as part of More Than Jazz for the members of the ‘Paolo Naliato’ University of the Third Age. The concert will be an opportunity to compare generations through the common language of music.

T. +39 0432 1482124